Contact Information

Terminal Phone
If  dispatched  out of Hermon 207-605-3450
If dispatched out of Kutztown 207-285-6040
If dispatched out of Camp Hill 207-605-3499

General Phone: 207-947-2179

 

 

Department Phone Email
Safety 207-605-3445 safety@pottlestrans.com
Recruiting 207-605-3406 recruiting@pottlestrans.com
Human Resources 207-605-3442 HR@pottlestrans.com
Warehouse 207-605-3490 PTI@pottlestrans.com
Brokerage/Logistics 207-453-7121 logistics@pottlestrans.com
Customer Service 207-605-1709 customerservice@pottlestrans.com
Payroll 207-605-3443 payroll@pottlestrans.com
Settlements 207-605-3443 settlements@pottlestrans.com
OS&D 207-605-3449 OS&D@pottlestrans.com
IT 207-605-3429 support@pottlestrans.com
Maintenance 207-605-3444 maintenance@pottlestrans.com
Pottle’s Sales & Service 610-285-6516 maintenance@pottlestrans.com