Driver Recognition

Honoring Pottle’s Million Mile Club:

It’s simple, we want our drivers to know how appreciative we are of the safe miles they drive. They aren’t only a professional truck driver for us. They are also drivers out on public roads and highways that face obstacles every day. Being safety-conscious is what makes them recognizable of this award. Besides the basic recognition, these drivers also receive a monogrammed jacket, a beautiful Pottle’s gold ring, and cash depending on the level they reach. Safety does not go unnoticed at Pottle’s!

Million Mile Club for Safe Driving!

**************** 2,500,000 Safe Miles ****************

Mark Welch

Ernest Crocker

************ 2,000,000 Safe Miles ************

David Belanger

******** 1,500,000 Safe Miles ********

Henry Searles

Michael Lantagne

Robert Sousa

Jeffrey Granholm

Larry Cannon

Allen Marble

 **** 1,000,000 Safe Miles ****

William Maynard

Dale Blackwell

Al Golden

Edwin Geschwendt

James Daniel

Richard Huntley

Claude Carr

John Mathias

Bridget Stanton

Malcolm Eliott

Roger Jones

Allen Marble

Brian McDuffie

David Fagner

Robbie Bower

Arnold Anderson

William Ladd

Robert Neal

Lamar Schaeffer

Patrick Gray

Alex Creighton

Ronald Round

Gary Hunt

James Best

Jordan Kapsis

Jack Lawson